Log in

Board Members


executive Board

President Kelly Kreis

1st Vice President Michelle Funkhouser

2nd Vice President Grace Phelps

Secretary LaDonna Cavanaugh

Treasurer Deborah Kalisz Wehr

Parliamentarian Amy Sutton


Honorary Presidents  Hollyanne Milley

Holly Dailey

Honorary 1st Vice President Maria McConville

Advisor Esther Howard


Sip and Sip Bazaar

Tour of Homes

Standing Committees / Special Committees

Affinity Clubs Coordinator 

Backchannels Editor P.A. Mancini and Jackie Habel

Charitable Causes Paula Ann Mancini

Fundraising Kerri Eldridge

Historian Maggie Hollinger

Hospitality Holly Scherer

 International Liaison  Melissa Pederson

JAFOWL Representative Connie Semonite

Membership & Directory Barb Patterson

Military Support Organizations Outreach Patty Barron

New Member Table Jill Vaniman

Public Relations Chair Jackie McKenna

Publicity                                                             Jackie Habel

Property Chair

Social Media Desiree Moore

Reservations Pam Parker

Scholarships Yvonne Coombs

Special Activities Mandy Downey

Tours Michelle Zuniga

Vendor Chair

Volunteer Coordinator Kim Nykanen

Ways & Means Christie Kehoe

Web Administrator Diane Martinez

Zip Code Groups Jennifer Stepetic


PO Box 1124 • Fort Myer, VA 22211
Questions? Email: admin@armyspousesclub.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software